Ocean Sands Resort Association, Inc. Board of Trustees Annual Organization Meeting

September 1, 2019

Call to Order: The Annual Organization Meeting of the Board of Trustees was called to order by President Brian Carvale at 10:30 am, on September 1, 2019, pursuant to a written notice establishing the date, time and place.

Roll Call: The following Board Members were in attendance: Joe Puscian (Albacore), Dean Whitman (Bass), Lisa Zook (Alt. Caviar), Stanley Sands (Dolphin), Bob Gorman (Eel), Glenn Baker (Flounder), Laurie Vanderbogart (Alt Guppy), Carol Eckroth (Kay&Ling), Mary Ellen Bulla (Neptune), Tina Ludy (Octopus) and Mike Mis (S. Pebble).

Introduction of New Trustees: The following newly elected Trustees were introduced:

Albacore:	Guye Craig
Caviar:	Tom Zook
Eel:	Robert Gorman
Guppy:	Robert Magnotti
Inlet:	Carmella LaRocco
Kay/Ling:	Carol Eckroth
Pebble:	Dan Dunn
Octopus:	Tina Ludy

Bass: Dolphin: Flounder: Haddock: Jetty: South Pebble: Neptune: Dean Whitman Mary Ellen Bulla Raymond Pauley Dan Horvath Greg Hart Michael Mis Rose Albert

Election of New Officers: Motions were made by the Trustees for the election of the President, Mary Ellen Bulla and Kevin Baisch, the Vice President Robert Gorman and Dennis Pfeiffer, Treasurer Barry Myers, Secretary Barry Myers and Recording Secretary Tina Ludy.

Resolutions: Upon motion, duly made, seconded and carried, it was **RESOLVED** that:

1. *Election of Officers:* The following persons were nominated and elected to the offices set opposite their respective names to serve for one year and until their successors are chosen and qualify:

Mary Ellen Bulla, President Robert Gorman, Vice President Barry Myers, Treasurer Barry Myers, Secretary Tina Ludy, Recording Secretary

The Treasurer, Secretary and Recording Secretary were elected by a unanimous voice vote. The President and Vice President were elected following a written secret ballot. *Adjourned:* There being no further business, upon motion, duly made, seconded and carried, the meeting was adjourned.

DATED: September 1, 2019

Barry D. Myers Secretary